Vote Now

Athletes & Creators Categories

March 5th-29th

Click on a category below to browse the 2019 athlete & creator nominees for The Hashtag Sports Awards! Fans may vote once per day for each category by tweeting the name of their favorite nominee along with the individual category hashtag and #HSAwards.

Boban Marjanovic

JuJu Smith-Schuster

Adam Rippon

Alex Bregman

Tom Brady

Joel Embiid

Vote for your favorite male athlete on social media using #BestMaleAthlete and #HSAwards on Twitter!

Charlotte Flair

Chiney Ogwumike

Lindsey Vonn

Sydney Leroux

Chloe Kim

Naomi Osaka

Vote for your favorite female athlete on social media using #BestFemaleAthlete and #HSAwards on Twitter!

The F2

Taylor Rooks

Katie Nolan

Scooter Magruder

Rachel DeMita

Rob Perez

Vote for your favorite creator using #BestCreator and #HSAwards on Twitter!

Dude Perfect

Kendall Coyne

Katelyn Ohashi

Mac McClung

Patrick Mahomes

Zion Williamson

Vote for your favorite social highlight star using #SocialHighlightStar and #HSAwards on Twitter!


What He Looks Like

Barstool Big Cat


Bob Menery

Capt. Andrew Luck

Vote for your favorite parody or comedy account using #BestParodyOrComedy and #HSAwards on Twitter!


Demetrious Johnson


Dr Disrespect


Vote for your favorite streamer using #BestStreamer and #HSAwards on Twitter!

I Am More: OBJ

Martellus Bennett:
Mostly Football

Parking Lot Chronicles

The Famous Los
& Filayyyy Show

Tom vs. Time

Behind Baker

Vote for your favorite athlete show using #BestAthleteShow and #HSAwards on Twitter!

The Mina Kimes Show

The JJ Redick Podcast

Glass Case of Emotion

The Pat McAfee Show 2.0

The Fighter & The Kid

Vote for your favorite sports podcast using #BestSportsPodcast and #HSAwards on Twitter!

Serena Williams

Shaquem Griffin


PK Subban

Anthony Rizzo

LeBron James

Vote for your favorite athlete for good using #AthleteForGood and #HSAwards on Twitter!

Carmelo Anthony

Chris Long

Breanna Stewart

Megan Rapinoe

Aly Raisman

Colin Kaepernick

Vote for your favorite athlete for change using #AthleteForChange and #HSAwards on Twitter!

See Voting Rules

Powered by